COS COB FIRE POLICE PATROL 2020 BENEFIT

HONORING SABRINA FORSYTHE

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7pm

Greenwich Water Club Entertainment by DJ Marvin Myers

CCFPP

2020 Annual Benefit Fact Sheet

The 2020 benefit is to support the Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol, Inc., an all-volunteer agency celebrating ninety-three years of service to the Town of Greenwich. Please join us on Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:00 PM at Greenwich Water Club, 49 River Road in Cos Cob, CT.

The purpose of this fundraiser is to benefit the wide range of emergency services provided by the Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol, Inc. (CCFPP). Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol, Inc. is an all-volunteer, 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to protecting the residents of the Town of Greenwich since 1927. The Patrol provides a broad spectrum of services to residents and first responders including firefighting, salvage operations, traffic and scene control at emergencies. One of the few nationwide organizations remaining which specialize in the art of salvage work, the Patrol specially trains its members to protect valuable personal property, inside of a home or business, in an emergency that could otherwise be destroyed due to fire, water or smoke damage. CCFPP proudly serves the entire town of Greenwich. In 2019, the Patrol responded to over 1,000 emergency calls. The Patrol's dedicated members are all volunteers who train and donate their time solely out of love for what they do.

Sabrina Pray Forsythe will be presented with the Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol Chiefs Award by Patrol Chief Sebastian C. Dostmann for her dedicated service to First Responders, Veterans the Town of Greenwich and her support of The Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol, Inc. More than 200 guests from Greenwich, CT and surrounding towns will be on hand for dinner, dancing, and auctions. Renowned New York City DJ Marvin Myers will provide the entertainment for the evening. Underwriting, sponsorships and program advertising opportunities are available at various levels for this event. Please contact President Stephanie Dunn Ashley at 203.912.4612 or by email at events@ccfpp.org for more information. Individuals, families and organizations can purchase items from our wish list, purchase advertisements in the evening program, buy tickets and more. All supporters will be reflected on event materials and listed in the event program.

Tickets: Please contact The Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol at 203.912.4612 or events@ccfpp.org or ccfpp.org/events. Chief Level*: \$7,500 – 10 tickets to the event Captain Level*: \$2,500 – 6 tickets to the event

Lieutenant Level*: \$1,500 – 4 tickets to the event Sergeant Level*: \$450 – 2 tickets to the event

Patrolman Ticket: \$150 – 1 ticket to the event

*Tickets purchased at these levels also include: recognition in event program and printed materials

BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Stephanie Dunn Ashley,
President
Brian M. Kelly,
Vice President
W. Christian Andersen,
Secretary
Felix Dostmann, Treasurer
Scott Atkinson,
Assistant Secretary
Michael R. Wieneke,
Assistant Treasurer
D. Peter Yeskey
Robert S. Lucas

Aubrey Mead, Jr. **SERVICE BOARD**

Sebastian C. Dostmann, Chief Alexander Sachs, Captain

Niklas Laborne, 1st Lieutenant Robert Wilson, 2nd Lieutenant Scott Atkinson, Sergeant

SERVICE MEMBERS
Luis Alcaron
Stephanie Dunn Ashley
Brett Atkinson
Alexander Buffone
Matt D'Autilio
Felix Dostmann
Edward Graham
Leland Graham
Brian M. Kelly
Enzo Palumbo
Nora Yanet Parry
Scott Magnusson

Jason F. R. Wein

Michael R. Wieneke Deborah Wilson

VETERAN MEMBERS

W. Christian Andersen, Jr.
David Avitabile
Fred S. C. Li
Anthony Lovalo
Frank O'Toole
Joseph Puchalski
John Timm
Oliver Wilson

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Jason Bien A. Fred Camillo, Jr. Andrew Greco Mary Grace Hicks Scott Kaliko

HONORARY MEMBERS

Joseph Kaliko Neal Neilinger D. Peter Yeskey