BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Stephanie Dunn Ashley, *President*Brian M. Kelly, *Vice President*W. Christian Andersen, Jr., *Secretary*Felix Dostmann, *Treasurer*Scott Atkinson, *Assistant Secretary*Michael R. Wieneke, *Assistant Treasurer*Robert S. Lucas
Aubrey Mead, Jr.
D. Peter Yeskey

SERVICE BOARD

Sebastian C. Dostmann, Chief Alexander Sachs, Captain Niklas LaBorne, 1st Lieutenant Robert Wilson, 2nd Lieutenant Scott Atkinson, Sergeant

SERVICE MEMBERS

Luis Alarcon Stephanie Dunn Ashley **Brett Atkinson** Alexander Buffone Jack Childs Matt D'Autilio Felix Dostmann **Edward Graham** Leland Graham Brian M. Kelly Peyton Larkin Enzo Palumbo Nora Yanet Parry Scott Magnusson Jason F R. Wein Michael R. Wieneke Deborah Wilson

VETERAN MEMBERS

W. Christian Andersen, Jr.
David Avitabile
Fred S. C. Li
Anthony Lovalo
Robert S. Lucas
Aubrey Mead, Jr.
Frank O'Toole
Joseph Puchalski
John Timm
Oliver Wilson

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Jason Bien A. Fred Camillo, Jr. Andrew Greco Mary Grace Hicks Scott Kaliko

HONORARY MEMBERS

Joseph Kaliko Neal Neilinger D. Peter Yeskey

CHIEF'S AWARD RECIPIENTS

A. Fred Camillo, Jr.
Rick Kral
Paul Hicks
Peter Tesei
Bobby Valentine

COS COB FIRE POLICE PATROL 2020 BENEFIT

HONORING SABRINA FORSYTHE

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7pm Greenwich Water Club Entertainment by DJ Marvin Myers

CCFPP



12 March 2020

Dear Friends and Supporters,

With a great deal of thought and consideration for the safety and well-being of our Town, supporters, and friends, The Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol has come to the decision to postpone our annual fundraiser scheduled for March 27. As first responders, we are following the recommendations that local, State and Federal health officials have made in regards to the safety and wellbeing of the public. Our immediate concern is upholding the preventative measures to limit potential exposure to the COVID-19 virus.

The best way to reduce exposure risks is through community mitigation and social distancing. Hosting an event with hundreds of people in attendance, including dozens of Greenwich first responders, would be a risk to all that we are not willing to take. We know you will support us in this decision and we are confident that when we reschedule, it will be as celebratory as it would have been in March.

Please join us in congratulating Sabrina Forsythe on receiving the Chief's Award. Her dedication and philanthropy to the community have been unwavering. When we are able to come together again, we hope you will join us, and acknowledge her in person. Thank you for your understanding and support of CCFPP. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Stephanie Dunn Ashley

President

Sebastian C. Dostmann Chief of the Patrol

The Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol
PO Box 202 Cos Cob, CT 06807
events@ccfpp.org
CCFPP is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization